Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jeffery Linden, DDS -  - Endodontist

Advanced Endodontic Specialists

Jeffery Linden, DDS

Endodontist & Dental Surgeon located in South Barrington, IL

47 total reviews

Dr. Jeffery Linden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery Linden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Thank you for the excellent care!
Emir A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Linden was recommended to me as a highly-skilled professional. I found him and his staff to be a wonderful experience, not many people can say that from a root-canal. They were pleasant to deal with on the phone and in-person. The facility was immaculate and clean with what seemed to have state of the art equipment. They even followed-up the next day to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend them 100%!
Bryan Z.
Submitted 08/18/22
Quick, thorough, and efficient. Very calming and comforting atmosphere. The procedure was gentle and staff all very knowledgeable and kind. 100% recommend.
Dave S.
Submitted 06/22/22
great staff and best of all painless
Linda T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always excellent care & treatment. Everyone there is wonderful!
Laurel D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Thorough and took prompt action to deal with my root canal. His technician Linda was excellent guiding me through the process.
Elfriede P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Linden was wonderful and his assistant Linda was the best. Had a root canal done and had very minimal pain after the procedure. Just a little soreness. Staff was incredible in explaining the procedure to me in detail as well as the after care, and also followed up with me the following day to make sure all was okay. Great office. Would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Linden and his assistant Keisha stayed after hours to do a root canal after my regular dentist referred me to him due to terrible pain. I would not go to anyone else for a root canal as long as Dr. Linden and his staff are practicing!
Steven V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Linden and his staff were courteous and very professional. I was give a full explanation of the my procedure and felt very comfortable through the time I was being treated. The price i was quoted over the phone was exactly what i paid. Afterwards I had no pain or discomfort. The next day I felt great and was back work. I highly recommend Dr. Linden and his staff.
India Alexis E.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was kind and I liked that the paperwork wasn’t paper but secure and electronic. I liked how everyone explained everything to me. Mostly liked that my root canal was not painful at all. Pretty much pain free. No pain afterwards either! I’ve been to slot of dentists and Endodontic TVs in my 61 years. This was by far the BEST experience.
Monica K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Linden and his assistant were very kind and gentle. They explained the procedure thoroughly as they went along. I've had a lot of dental work done over the years and this was by far one of the best experiences I've had.
Marianne M.
Submitted 03/05/22
I have been to several doctors over my lifetime and Dr Linden is by far the best. His manner is calm and reassuring and explains the procedure in detail. His assistant Keisha is wonderful and Joyce at the front desk makes you immediately feel at home. I highly recommend this practice. Thank you
Molly S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Linden did a great job! Thank you!
Brittany F.
Submitted 02/23/22
The entire staff was wonderful and took great care of my son!
Carl C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleased! Pleasant staff, procedure was done quickly and efficiently, and I have had little to no pain! 5 star rating!
ALEXANDER S.
Submitted 02/13/22
very professional. thanks
Alan C.
Submitted 02/01/22
First when you have a business that nobody ever really wants to go to you have to something special. Dr Linden is that special person. He professional, personable and highly skilled. The necessary procedure your in need of will be explained in very specific yet understandable terms. He assures you of a comfortable experience and he delivers. You will also experience an exceptional staff from check in through your completed procedure. Should you ever need the skills of an endodontist I can assure you this is where you want to be.
KARA P.
Submitted 01/25/22
I wish I had all my root canals with Dr. Linden. This was so different than with a regular dentist. Nothing hurt, not even the shots. The process was quick, painless and done in one step. I am also extremely afraid of dental procedures, and I'm actually not now if Dr. Linden is able to do them.
Keith N.
Submitted 01/17/22
The best ,no pain. Have all the confidence in the world forDr Linden
Ira K.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and professional