Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jeffery Linden, DDS -  - Endodontist

Advanced Endodontic Specialists

Jeffery Linden, DDS

Endodontist & Dental Surgeon located in South Barrington, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Jeffery Linden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery Linden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dipesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent doctor and state of art facilities and services.
FRED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I had 2 Root Canal procedures recently with Dr Linden and I was most favorably impressed. He was very professional as well as friendly. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, He did a great job with the root canals and made this actually a pleasant experience for which I am grateful. I was dreading this procedure but it turned out so much better than I imagined. I would highly recommend him if you want the best experience possible. His staff, Joyce, the receptionist, and Kisha and Linda, his assistants, were all excellent. If you want the best, choose Dr Linden and his practice and you will not be disappointed.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent care from Dr. Linden and his team. I highly recommend his practice.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Thank you for the excellent care!
Emir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Linden was recommended to me as a highly-skilled professional. I found him and his staff to be a wonderful experience, not many people can say that from a root-canal. They were pleasant to deal with on the phone and in-person. The facility was immaculate and clean with what seemed to have state of the art equipment. They even followed-up the next day to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend them 100%!
Bryan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Quick, thorough, and efficient. Very calming and comforting atmosphere. The procedure was gentle and staff all very knowledgeable and kind. 100% recommend.
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
great staff and best of all painless
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always excellent care & treatment. Everyone there is wonderful!
Laurel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Thorough and took prompt action to deal with my root canal. His technician Linda was excellent guiding me through the process.
Elfriede P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Linden was wonderful and his assistant Linda was the best. Had a root canal done and had very minimal pain after the procedure. Just a little soreness. Staff was incredible in explaining the procedure to me in detail as well as the after care, and also followed up with me the following day to make sure all was okay. Great office. Would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Linden and his assistant Keisha stayed after hours to do a root canal after my regular dentist referred me to him due to terrible pain. I would not go to anyone else for a root canal as long as Dr. Linden and his staff are practicing!
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Linden and his staff were courteous and very professional. I was give a full explanation of the my procedure and felt very comfortable through the time I was being treated. The price i was quoted over the phone was exactly what i paid. Afterwards I had no pain or discomfort. The next day I felt great and was back work. I highly recommend Dr. Linden and his staff.
India Alexis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was kind and I liked that the paperwork wasn’t paper but secure and electronic. I liked how everyone explained everything to me. Mostly liked that my root canal was not painful at all. Pretty much pain free. No pain afterwards either! I’ve been to slot of dentists and Endodontic TVs in my 61 years. This was by far the BEST experience.
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Linden and his assistant were very kind and gentle. They explained the procedure thoroughly as they went along. I've had a lot of dental work done over the years and this was by far one of the best experiences I've had.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I have been to several doctors over my lifetime and Dr Linden is by far the best. His manner is calm and reassuring and explains the procedure in detail. His assistant Keisha is wonderful and Joyce at the front desk makes you immediately feel at home. I highly recommend this practice. Thank you
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Linden did a great job! Thank you!
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The entire staff was wonderful and took great care of my son!
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleased! Pleasant staff, procedure was done quickly and efficiently, and I have had little to no pain! 5 star rating!
ALEXANDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
very professional. thanks
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
First when you have a business that nobody ever really wants to go to you have to something special. Dr Linden is that special person. He professional, personable and highly skilled. The necessary procedure your in need of will be explained in very specific yet understandable terms. He assures you of a comfortable experience and he delivers. You will also experience an exceptional staff from check in through your completed procedure. Should you ever need the skills of an endodontist I can assure you this is where you want to be.