Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jeffery Linden, DDS -  - Endodontist

Advanced Endodontic Specialists

Jeffery Linden, DDS

Endodontist & Dental Surgeon located in South Barrington, IL

40 total reviews

Dr. Jeffery Linden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery Linden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Linden and assistant Kisha are the best.
Felix S.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was my first root canal and Dr Linden and his staff put me totally as ease with the procedure. Dr. Linden took time to explain everything in detail throughout the process. 100% satisfied and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Myron P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Linden and his staff are highly skilled and do excellent work. Would recommend him to anyone seeking a qualified dentist to do root canal work.
Arthur L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor was very detailed and thorough in his evaluation and explained everything so I had a good understanding. I would highly reccomend him.
Shannon L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I couldn't have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. Dr. Linden was extremely professional as well as a really nice guy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Frank C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Superior professionalism by all staff. Excellent experience in the chair with Dr Linden.
Brenda H.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had excellent care. Doctor and Staff great people.
Eric F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Linden is fantastic, he makes the entire nerve racking experience very comfortable and enjoyable(not kidding) and the results are pain free root canals. He's the best out there.
Patti O.
Submitted 12/13/21
This was my first root canal so I came in a little anxious. Everyone was kind and took the time to explain the procedure. Dr. Linden did a wonderful job and I had no pain at all, either during or afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. Linden!
Lax D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Appointments are very punctual, with no delays.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Linden is an excellent practitioner. I fly in from out of state to see him for his expertise. Highly recommend!
Nora L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Have had many root canals over the years. This was by far the most comfortable, efficient procedure.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Linden explained every step of the process very clearly. I understood what my options were. His entire team is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt I was in good hands from pre-visit to follow up. Based on my two experiences, I would recommend this office.
Sara S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Linden and his staff are professional and thorough.
Alexa A.
Submitted 12/08/21
While nobody really wants a root canal, Dr Linden and his staff make it the best experience possible. Scheduling is easy, all of the staff is very patient focused and friendly, and the office is comfortable and clean.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Absolutely wonderful office. They got me in with an emergency and fixed my issue right then and there. They were very patient with me and helped calm my nerves 100%. Would Absolutely recommend them. Thank you for all you did!
Amy F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Each one of the people at Advanced Endodontic Specialist I dealt with was professional and kind. Dr. Linden and his team are fantastic!
Jim D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. L and his assistant took good care of me, a root canal on my 60th birthday!
Wilford W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent!
Linda O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Linden is excellent at what he does! I had very little pain and everything went great! His staff is wonderful! Very kind and helpful! I had the best experience I could have, while have oral surgery. Thank you!