Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jeffery Linden, DDS -  - Endodontist

Advanced Endodontic Specialists

Jeffery Linden, DDS

Endodontist & Dental Surgeon located in South Barrington, IL

47 total reviews

Dr. Jeffery Linden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery Linden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony F.
Submitted 01/03/22
I was in need of a double root canal, on tooth needed to get cleaned up the other was a new root canal.. Dr. Linden explained the procedures, made me very comfortable, did hi s work, and all is good... I'd go back, but I hope not to...
Charles T.
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr Linden did a thorough examination. He did not do anything that was unnecessary. Very happy when I left his office.
Samantha P.
Submitted 01/02/22
Great service, they were able to get me in quickly. Great staff!
Debra I.
Submitted 12/29/21
Having had several procedures done by Dr. Linden over the years, he has always been very knowledgeable, skillful, kind, and informative while providing excellent results. Both he and his staff are professional as well as understanding and helpful.
Chris L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Linden has an amazing bedside manner and is very thorough, attentive and communicative. Very helpful. Joyce at the front of the office is wonderful and also extremely helpful. They were able to get me in for an emergency procedure during holiday week.
Robert D. S.
Submitted 12/27/21
My recent experience with Advanced Endodontic Specialists was excellent! Professionalism, competency and compassion are words that describe Dr. Jeffrey Linden and his staff. Every team member that I encountered (Linda, Kisha, Joyce and Shara) was totally “on board” to making sure that the patient experience was a positive one. While no root canal and tooth extraction are pleasant situations…the knowledge and skill of Dr. Linden…along with the caring and concern of all of the people involved in the process…made it all very tolerable.
Barry B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very considerate to my sensitivities in the dental chair. Great follow up to insure no issues 24 hrs later. Highly recommend Dr. Linden!
Randy S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Linden and assistant Kisha are the best.
Felix S.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was my first root canal and Dr Linden and his staff put me totally as ease with the procedure. Dr. Linden took time to explain everything in detail throughout the process. 100% satisfied and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Myron P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Linden and his staff are highly skilled and do excellent work. Would recommend him to anyone seeking a qualified dentist to do root canal work.
Arthur L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor was very detailed and thorough in his evaluation and explained everything so I had a good understanding. I would highly reccomend him.
Shannon L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I couldn't have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. Dr. Linden was extremely professional as well as a really nice guy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Frank C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Superior professionalism by all staff. Excellent experience in the chair with Dr Linden.
Brenda H.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had excellent care. Doctor and Staff great people.
Eric F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Linden is fantastic, he makes the entire nerve racking experience very comfortable and enjoyable(not kidding) and the results are pain free root canals. He's the best out there.
Patti O.
Submitted 12/13/21
This was my first root canal so I came in a little anxious. Everyone was kind and took the time to explain the procedure. Dr. Linden did a wonderful job and I had no pain at all, either during or afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. Linden!
Lax D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Appointments are very punctual, with no delays.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Linden is an excellent practitioner. I fly in from out of state to see him for his expertise. Highly recommend!
Nora L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Have had many root canals over the years. This was by far the most comfortable, efficient procedure.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Linden explained every step of the process very clearly. I understood what my options were. His entire team is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt I was in good hands from pre-visit to follow up. Based on my two experiences, I would recommend this office.