Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jeffery Linden, DDS -  - Endodontist

Advanced Endodontic Specialists

Jeffery Linden, DDS

Endodontist & Dental Surgeon located in South Barrington, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Dr. Jeffery Linden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery Linden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleased! Pleasant staff, procedure was done quickly and efficiently, and I have had little to no pain! 5 star rating!
ALEXANDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
very professional. thanks
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
First when you have a business that nobody ever really wants to go to you have to something special. Dr Linden is that special person. He professional, personable and highly skilled. The necessary procedure your in need of will be explained in very specific yet understandable terms. He assures you of a comfortable experience and he delivers. You will also experience an exceptional staff from check in through your completed procedure. Should you ever need the skills of an endodontist I can assure you this is where you want to be.
KARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I wish I had all my root canals with Dr. Linden. This was so different than with a regular dentist. Nothing hurt, not even the shots. The process was quick, painless and done in one step. I am also extremely afraid of dental procedures, and I'm actually not now if Dr. Linden is able to do them.
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The best ,no pain. Have all the confidence in the world forDr Linden
Ira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly and professional
Tony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I was in need of a double root canal, on tooth needed to get cleaned up the other was a new root canal.. Dr. Linden explained the procedures, made me very comfortable, did hi s work, and all is good... I'd go back, but I hope not to...
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr Linden did a thorough examination. He did not do anything that was unnecessary. Very happy when I left his office.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Great service, they were able to get me in quickly. Great staff!
Debra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Having had several procedures done by Dr. Linden over the years, he has always been very knowledgeable, skillful, kind, and informative while providing excellent results. Both he and his staff are professional as well as understanding and helpful.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Linden has an amazing bedside manner and is very thorough, attentive and communicative. Very helpful. Joyce at the front of the office is wonderful and also extremely helpful. They were able to get me in for an emergency procedure during holiday week.
Robert D. S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My recent experience with Advanced Endodontic Specialists was excellent! Professionalism, competency and compassion are words that describe Dr. Jeffrey Linden and his staff. Every team member that I encountered (Linda, Kisha, Joyce and Shara) was totally “on board” to making sure that the patient experience was a positive one. While no root canal and tooth extraction are pleasant situations…the knowledge and skill of Dr. Linden…along with the caring and concern of all of the people involved in the process…made it all very tolerable.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very considerate to my sensitivities in the dental chair. Great follow up to insure no issues 24 hrs later. Highly recommend Dr. Linden!
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Linden and assistant Kisha are the best.
Felix S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
It was my first root canal and Dr Linden and his staff put me totally as ease with the procedure. Dr. Linden took time to explain everything in detail throughout the process. 100% satisfied and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Myron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Linden and his staff are highly skilled and do excellent work. Would recommend him to anyone seeking a qualified dentist to do root canal work.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor was very detailed and thorough in his evaluation and explained everything so I had a good understanding. I would highly reccomend him.
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I couldn't have asked for a better experience given the circumstances. Dr. Linden was extremely professional as well as a really nice guy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Superior professionalism by all staff. Excellent experience in the chair with Dr Linden.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I had excellent care. Doctor and Staff great people.