Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jeffery Linden, DDS -  - Endodontist

Advanced Endodontic Specialists

Jeffery Linden, DDS

Endodontist & Dental Surgeon located in South Barrington, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Jeffery Linden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery Linden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Linden is an excellent practitioner. I fly in from out of state to see him for his expertise. Highly recommend!
Nora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Have had many root canals over the years. This was by far the most comfortable, efficient procedure.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Linden explained every step of the process very clearly. I understood what my options were. His entire team is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt I was in good hands from pre-visit to follow up. Based on my two experiences, I would recommend this office.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Linden and his staff are professional and thorough.
Alexa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
While nobody really wants a root canal, Dr Linden and his staff make it the best experience possible. Scheduling is easy, all of the staff is very patient focused and friendly, and the office is comfortable and clean.
Jessica S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Absolutely wonderful office. They got me in with an emergency and fixed my issue right then and there. They were very patient with me and helped calm my nerves 100%. Would Absolutely recommend them. Thank you for all you did!
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Each one of the people at Advanced Endodontic Specialist I dealt with was professional and kind. Dr. Linden and his team are fantastic!
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. L and his assistant took good care of me, a root canal on my 60th birthday!
Wilford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent!
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Linden is excellent at what he does! I had very little pain and everything went great! His staff is wonderful! Very kind and helpful! I had the best experience I could have, while have oral surgery. Thank you!